Champions League group stage schedule: Lewandowski will visit Bayern with Barcelona on September 13

Two days after the Champions League group stage draw was held in Istanbul, Turkey, UEFA have finally revealed the schedules for the group phase.

Reigning champions Real Madrid will open their 14th attempted defence of the European crown against Celtic on Tuesday, September 6. Kick off there is 21:00 CEST. Sevilla host Manchester City that same night.

Fellow LaLiga Santander side Barcelona will begin their European journey at home against Viktoria Plzen on September 7 at 21:00 CEST, the same night that Atletico Madrid take on Porto.

Real Madrid’s Champions League group schedule

September 6: Celtic v Real Madrid (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

September 14: Real Madrid v RB Leipzig (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 5: Real Madrid v Shakhtar Donetsk (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 11: Shakhtar v Real Madrid (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 25: Leipzig v Real Madrid (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

November 2: Real Madrid v Celtic (18:45 CET – 17:45 UK time – 12:45 ET – 09:45 PT)

Barcelona’s Champions League group schedule

September 7: Barcelona v Viktoria Plzen (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

September 13: Bayern Munich v Barcelona (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 4: Inter v Barcelona (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 12: Barcelona v Inter (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)??

October 26: Barcelona v Bayern Munich (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

November 1: Viktoria Plzen v Barcelona (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

PSG’s Champions League group schedule

September 6: PSG v Juventus (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

September 14: Maccabi Haifa v PSG (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 5: Benfica v PSG (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 11: PSG v Benfica (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 25: PSG v Maccabi Haifa (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

November 2: Juventus v PSG (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

Liverpool’s Champions League group schedule

September 7: Napoli v Liverpool (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

September 13: Liverpool v Ajax (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 4: Liverpool v Rangers (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 12: Rangers v Liverpool (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 26: Ajax v Liverpool (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

November 1: Liverpool v Napoli (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

Manchester City’s Champions League group schedule

September 6: Sevilla v Man City (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

September 14: Man City v Borussia Dortmund (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

October 5: Man City v Copenhagen (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

?

October 11: Copenhagen v Man City (18:45 CET – 17:45 UK time – 12:45 ET – 09:45 PT)

October 25: Dortmund v Man City (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

November 2: Man City v Sevilla (21:00 CET – 20:00 UK time – 15:00 ET – 12:00 PT)

All of the 2022/23 Champions League group fixtures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.