These Towns To Experience Black Out; ECG Releases Long List -Check List

Per the document available in the media suggests that ECG will undertake an emergency maintenance works to improve service delivery as follows.

The said exercise is expected to commence on Wednesday 24 August, 2022 Time: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.

Areas to be affected: Kokosu, Ampahame, Bohyen, Abrepo, Abrepokese, Asubonteng, Ohwim, Military Barracks (complex). Nyankyeraneuse, Bokankye, Sofoline, Kwadaso, North & South Suntreso, Bantama, Keletia, Suare, Magazine, Asuoyeboa, Tanoso & its environ, Pokukrom, Apatrapa, Sepaase, Hyiawu-Bescase, Abuakwa & its environs, Ntensere, Mfensi, Kontomire, Nkawie, Nnerebehi Mpasatia, Abakomade, Asonomaso, Manhyia, Koforidua, Kasapreko Factory. Mankraso, Kunso, Boatenkrom, Bonkwaso.

Others are: Krönum, Abusuakruwa, Barekese & its environs, Heman, Amoaman, Nketia, Asuofia. CONSAR Quarry, Adankwame, Adugyama, Naachia Quarry, Abira, Offinso & its environs, Namong, Kayera, Tutuase, Nsutam, Kyerekrom, Boamang. Tetrem, Habitat, Ahenkro, Kwamang, Kodie, Akrofrom. Aduman, Aduamoah, Denase, Ampatia and KCG Company

ECG regrets the inconvenience that will arise out of this exercise.Check the official letter below :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *